Administrative team & Staff

Brian Ryherd, Principal

Sarah Donnelly, Assistant Principal

Megan Arnold, Marketing and Admissions Director

Beth Beishir, School Secretary

Early Childhood Ministry (ECM) Teaching Team

Katie Chandler, Early Childhood Director

Amy Howard, Little Learners Co-Lead Teacher

Lori Trah, PreK3 Lead Teacher

Sue Hutson, PreK3 Assistant

Hannah Irwin, PreK3 Lead Teacher

Laurie Beining, Junior Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Stephanie Harr, Junior Kindergarten Assistant

Lindsey Leeka, Junior Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Carrie Nuzbach, Junior Kindergarten Assistant

Kindergarten - 8th

Kim Clements, Senior Kindergarten

Katie Chandler, First Grade

Jean Aho, Second Grade

Sarah Donnelly, Third Grade

Brenda Doering, Fourth Grade

Lynda Johnson, Fifth Grade, 5th-8th Comm Arts

Linda Trower, Sixth Grade, 5th-8th Science, Athletic Director

Brian Ryherd, Principal, Seventh Grade, 5th-8th Social Studies

Janel Blevins, Eighth Grade, 5th-8th Math

Specialist Team

Linda McQueen, Physical Education Teacher 

Christy Hageman, Music and Piano Instructor

Evan Sanft, Band Director Lutheran South High School

Hannah Irwin, C.I.A. (Children in Action) - Before & After School Care